Happyjacks Reviews

Happyjacks Facebook Recommendations

    positive review  Couldn’t recommend happy Jack’s enough ! Hiring the equipment was so simple and easy jaki did everything for us. Thanks for making my sons 1st party very special

    Laura Aldridge Avatar Laura Aldridge
    28/10/2021

    positive review  Jaki from Happyjacks was brilliant. The soft play was perfect, just what we wanted for my daughters 2nd birthday party and the kids LOVED it. So much better than other soft play hire we could find. Thank you again x

    Courtney Harvey Avatar Courtney Harvey
    22/08/2021

    positive review  We used HappyJacks soft play this weekend for my son's second birthday. We couldn't have a 1st birthday party for him due to Covid so we wanted to make sure this one was special. Happyjacks made this so easy with their amazing service. We hired the vehicles package and a few extra bits and it was perfect. The soft play was amazing, the kids loved it and they were so friendly. I'd definitely recommend them! Thank you HappyJacks for making my sons 2nd birthday just perfect. X

    Kerry Louise Avatar Kerry Louise
    27/06/2021

    positive review  Took Albert for the first time on Friday last week and he absolutely loved it!! Thank you so much to everyone at happy jacks, have already booked him in for his next session! Xx

    Molly Potter Avatar Molly Potter
    07/06/2021

    positive review  Lola had a brilliant time at the gym play session on Friday! The last time she went she was just baby during the soft play sessions before covid. It was so well laid out, and to see all the kids including my little girl have so much fun was great. Thank you

    Jasmine Armstrong Avatar Jasmine Armstrong
    06/06/2021

    positive review  We had the best time at Gym Play today and Ethan has been so confident in his play.We can't wait to come again,Thank You for being so awesome.❤️

    Kim O'Reilly Avatar Kim O'Reilly
    05/06/2021

    positive review  We hired a soft play package to the house to celebrate my daughters birthday through lockdown. Great selection of activities plus some added extras thrown in. Lovely, warm and professional service and great value for money. Fun for the whole family, would highly recommend!

    Lauren Morgrage Avatar Lauren Morgrage
    17/04/2021

    positive review  Had a brilliant experience with Happyjacks for my sons first birthday, very safe, clean play equipment, delivered and collected on time. Was lovely to be able to do something for him in these strange times. Thank you Happyjacks look forward to coming to your groups when we can.

    Shirley-ann Bridle Avatar Shirley-ann Bridle
    26/02/2021

    positive review  ordered the soft play set for my daughters 1st birthday and she loved it. on time, clean and great value & fun had by all.

    Lauren Helen Avatar Lauren Helen
    26/02/2021

    positive review  I hired the baby cruiser set for my sons 1st birthday last weekend and it was perfect. My son nd 4 year old daughter had a great time. pricing was great, had it all day 9.30-5.30. Drop off and pick up were promt, and and equipment was all clean. Nothing but 5* service. Thank you so much for helping make my boys 1st birthday, a lockdown birthday a bit more special xx

    Becki Isted Avatar Becki Isted
    25/02/2021

    positive review  Had baby and cruising set delivered to us for my daughters 1st Birthday. Service was great drop off and pick up done with social distance. Would highly recommend hiring this out. So happy. Thank you again.

    Kiera Knowles Avatar Kiera Knowles
    22/02/2021

    positive review  we've had a lovely day for my sons birthday treat. Happyjacks is really professional, all equipment dropped off at a safe distance and very clean. We chose the transport package and there was so much included in the package which was well worth the price. will definitely use again. Thank you 😃

    Kirsty Weeks Avatar Kirsty Weeks
    20/02/2021

    positive review  Happy Jack's soft play was the best service and made my little girls day so special!! Lovely company and would highly reccomend to anyone, all dropped off at a safe distance and all very clean and lovely. Great communication and all sorted and dealt with amazingly and efficiently. Will definetly be doing this again 😊 thank you so so much, Julie xxx

    Julie Gould Avatar Julie Gould
    12/02/2021

    positive review  Hired today as a treat for our 8 month old daughter... due to lockdowns never been to a Softplay area before. She absolutely loved it and is now fast asleep in her cot bed. Easy delivery and pick up. Fantastic service. Thank you for a great day! Xx

    Bianca Burchett Avatar Bianca Burchett
    02/02/2021

    positive review  My family had the pleasure of hiring soft play for my sons first birthday by these lovely people, so clean and a lovely experience for us all. Thank you so much ❤️

    Carly Bray Avatar Carly Bray
    24/01/2021

    positive review  Amazing service and highly recommended. Kept my daughter entertain all day and gave her an an amazing birthday. Thank you!

    Nikki Beckett Avatar Nikki Beckett
    20/11/2020

    positive review  We hired the baby cruising and mirrors for our daughter's first birthday. Both she and her big sister loved it and had lots of fun! The service and communication from Happyjacks was great and I would highly recommend their soft play packages.

    Zoë Bliss Avatar Zoë Bliss
    03/10/2020

    positive review  Such a fantastic service. We hired the baby cruising and mirrors package for our sons 1st birthday at home. The team were fantastic and so accommodating with great communication before the day. On the day they were so friendly, they helped us set up the equipment and then they cleaned all of it on collection. Our son loved it and was a great experience for him to have at home. Great value for money, lovely resources, fab team. Highly reccomend!!!

    Carly P Tondeur Avatar Carly P Tondeur
    18/09/2020

Newsletter Sign Up