Happyjacks Reviews

Happyjacks Facebook Recommendations

    positive review  We hired a soft play package to the house to celebrate my daughters birthday through lockdown. Great selection of activities plus some added extras thrown in. Lovely, warm and professional service and great value for money. Fun for the whole family, would highly recommend!

    Lauren Morgrage Avatar Lauren Morgrage
    17/04/2021

    positive review  Had a brilliant experience with Happyjacks for my sons first birthday, very safe, clean play equipment, delivered and collected on time. Was lovely to be able to do something for him in these strange times. Thank you Happyjacks look forward to coming to your groups when we can.

    Shirley-ann Bridle Avatar Shirley-ann Bridle
    26/02/2021

    positive review  ordered the soft play set for my daughters 1st birthday and she loved it. on time, clean and great value & fun had by all.

    Lauren Helen Avatar Lauren Helen
    26/02/2021

    positive review  I hired the baby cruiser set for my sons 1st birthday last weekend and it was perfect. My son nd 4 year old daughter had a great time. pricing was great, had it all day 9.30-5.30. Drop off and pick up were promt, and and equipment was all clean. Nothing but 5* service. Thank you so much for helping make my boys 1st birthday, a lockdown birthday a bit more special xx

    Becki Isted Avatar Becki Isted
    25/02/2021

    positive review  Had baby and cruising set delivered to us for my daughters 1st Birthday. Service was great drop off and pick up done with social distance. Would highly recommend hiring this out. So happy. Thank you again.

    Kiera Knowles Avatar Kiera Knowles
    22/02/2021

    positive review  we've had a lovely day for my sons birthday treat. Happyjacks is really professional, all equipment dropped off at a safe distance and very clean. We chose the transport package and there was so much included in the package which was well worth the price. will definitely use again. Thank you 😃

    Kirsty Weeks Avatar Kirsty Weeks
    20/02/2021

    positive review  Happy Jack's soft play was the best service and made my little girls day so special!! Lovely company and would highly reccomend to anyone, all dropped off at a safe distance and all very clean and lovely. Great communication and all sorted and dealt with amazingly and efficiently. Will definetly be doing this again 😊 thank you so so much, Julie xxx

    Julie Gould Avatar Julie Gould
    12/02/2021

    positive review  Hired today as a treat for our 8 month old daughter... due to lockdowns never been to a Softplay area before. She absolutely loved it and is now fast asleep in her cot bed. Easy delivery and pick up. Fantastic service. Thank you for a great day! Xx

    Bianca Burchett Avatar Bianca Burchett
    02/02/2021

    positive review  My family had the pleasure of hiring soft play for my sons first birthday by these lovely people, so clean and a lovely experience for us all. Thank you so much ❤️

    Carly Bray Avatar Carly Bray
    24/01/2021

    positive review  Amazing service and highly recommended. Kept my daughter entertain all day and gave her an an amazing birthday. Thank you!

    Nikki Beckett Avatar Nikki Beckett
    20/11/2020

    positive review  We hired the baby cruising and mirrors for our daughter's first birthday. Both she and her big sister loved it and had lots of fun! The service and communication from Happyjacks was great and I would highly recommend their soft play packages.

    Zoë Bliss Avatar Zoë Bliss
    03/10/2020

    positive review  Such a fantastic service. We hired the baby cruising and mirrors package for our sons 1st birthday at home. The team were fantastic and so accommodating with great communication before the day. On the day they were so friendly, they helped us set up the equipment and then they cleaned all of it on collection. Our son loved it and was a great experience for him to have at home. Great value for money, lovely resources, fab team. Highly reccomend!!!

    Carly P Tondeur Avatar Carly P Tondeur
    18/09/2020

    positive review  Highly recommend Happyjacks baby package. We hired it for our sons Birthday the children had such a fab time. Such good value for money £40 and we had it all to ourselves for a good 5 hours. Jaki is so lovely and professional too she had cleaned all the equipment beforehand and afterwards. We will definitely be doing this again! Thank you so much x

    Ria Quayle Avatar Ria Quayle
    19/07/2020

    positive review  Hired the baby package. Loved by several children aged 4 to 10 months. Great value, amazing service

    Catherine Funnell Avatar Catherine Funnell
    14/07/2020

    positive review  This is the second time we have used Happyjacks for a children’s birthday party. Each time they have been brilliant, the soft play equipment is lovely and well looked after. Also the people running it and setting up are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend using them.

    Kirstie Horton Avatar Kirstie Horton
    10/12/2019

    positive review  Fab service from Happyjacks for my son’s 1st Birthday. I hired the large soft play set up and all of the kids loved it! Thank you 😊

    Claire Price Avatar Claire Price
    31/08/2019

    positive review  We had a great day today with my little girl who is 8 months old and my best friend and her little boy who is 21 months. They both loved it, there is so much to keep them entertained and everyone was so friendly <3

    Roxanne Lynch Avatar Roxanne Lynch
    10/08/2018

    positive review  Very friendly and attentive staff. I feel very welcome every time I go. My little girl has been going since a baby until 2.5 years old and my 9 month old little boy loves it too. I recommend both classes and drop in sessions. Personally I love the flexibility of the drop in sessions. Lots of toys and equipment for the little ones to play with and refreshments for the mums and dads! Highly recommend!

    Emma Strzelecki Avatar Emma Strzelecki
    11/05/2018